The New York Institute for Psychoanalytic Self Psychology

Board of Trustees

David S. MacIsaac, PhD
Penny Rosen, LCSW, BCD-P
Florence Rowe, MSW, LCSW, BCD-P
Crayton E. Rowe, Jr., MSW, LCSW, BCD-P
Joseph M. Walsh, MSW, LCSW

Consultant Psychiatrist

Ahron Frieberg, MD

Advisory Board
Howard S. Baker, MD
Miriam A. Elson, MA
Mark J. Gehrie, PhD
Arnold I. Goldberg, MD
Phil Mollon, PhD
Anna Ornstein, MD
Paul H. Ornstein, MD in memoriam 19 January 2017
Sharone B. Ornstein, MD
Estelle Shane, Ph.D.
Morton Shane, MD
Allen Siegel, MD
Marian Tolpin, MD in memoriam 10 June 2008
Ernest S. Wolf, MD